Photography

the alphabet photography project: a is for art

I love taking photos (and my phone keeps telling me its memory is nearly full) and although I stick a lot of them on social media, all too few of them end up on my blog. Now I’m coming out of the newborn haze a bit and I’m back into blogging again, I’ve resolved to use my photos more – and I’ve found the perfect project to get me started. The very talented Charly from PODcast runs The Alphabet Photography Project, a weekly photo challenge (fairly obviously) using letters of the alphabet as prompts. Fortunately I’ve stumbled across it when it’s still on ‘A’ this time, so here we go!

A is for Art

A is for Art
We have a creative little boy who loves to draw, paint and stick things on paper, so much so that we have piles and piles of his artwork stretching all the way back through his nursery days. This is some of his latest work!

Join in with The Alphabet Photography Project:
 photo 4d06e438-4e6a-4f3b-88b2-0c1093350397_zps361ad0e9.jpg

One thought on “the alphabet photography project: a is for art

  1. Such a great choice for letter A, what a little artist you have there! It’s great this project, so open so you can pretty much go with whatever takes your fancy. Sometimes there’s a need to look for strange words you never knew existed, especially for X and Z (unless you have a zebra!). Thank you so much for joining in #alphabetphoto

Join in and leave a reply

